Our Board of Trustees is dedicated to expanding Trinity’s legacy.  These accomplished, OKC business owners and influencers, many of whom have had children attend Trinity School the demonstrated dedication that is endless. Over the past several years, the Board has facilitated the move of the school from its previous location to our new Edgemere home. Their passion and dedication to the school make the expansion of Trinity’s mission possible and are responsible for ushering in a new era for the school.

President – Jamie Lewallen
Vice-President – Michael Perri
Secretary – Blake Pellow


  • Dan Couch
  • Denise Howard
  • Cindy Rottler
  • Jeff Van Hoose